Essence Of Especial - Compiled by Especial Records & Kyoto Jazz Massive this [2006-07-12]

Some exclusive tracks from the Osaka label. It's more of that jazz-based dancefloor stuff. A hip style. Club-friendly but still works in headphones. Not a bargin as such perhaps, but cheap if you compare to the separate cost for all these tracks on vinyl.

album cover

01. Sleep Walker - River Of Love (feat Bembe Segue) 02. Bakura - Empty Faces (LP mix) 03. Masa Collective - Love Is Everywhere (KJM Reconstruction) 04. DJ Kawasaki - Like Thunder (feat Ernesto) 05. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Twilight (feat Lady Alma) 06. Markus Enochson - You'll Shine (feat Demetreus - The Full Shine mix) 07. Hajime Yoshizawa - Endless Bow (original mix) 08. Hajime Yoshizawa - I Am With You (main mix) 09. Chris & Nina & Friends - Mash Banana 10. Bossa Free - Rise Me Up 11. Bakura - Thinking About (DJ Mitsu The beats remix)

Prev Next